Locate your nearest Miele Experience Centre

Location

Speed Oven



Free
Refer to class times

  • Tuesday, 4 Aug, 2020
    At 1:00 pm-2:30 pm
    3 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 11 Aug, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
  • Saturday, 15 Aug, 2020
    At 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
  • Saturday, 29 Aug, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
  • Wednesday, 2 Sep, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 8 Sep, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Friday, 11 Sep, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 17 Sep, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 22 Sep, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
Speed Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00