Locate your nearest Miele Experience Centre

Location

Oven



Free
Refer to class times

  • Wednesday, 8 Jul, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
    0 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 9 Jul, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
    0 Remaining·
  • Friday, 10 Jul, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:32 am
  • Saturday, 11 Jul, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
  • Monday, 13 Jul, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
    0 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 15 Jul, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
  • Thursday, 16 Jul, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Friday, 17 Jul, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Friday, 17 Jul, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Saturday, 18 Jul, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:30 am
Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00