Locate your nearest Miele Experience Centre

Location

Steam Oven



Free
Refer to class times

  • Thursday, 28 May, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Friday, 29 May, 2020
    At 10:30 am-11:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 2 Jun, 2020
    At 10:00 am-11:00 am
  • Thursday, 4 Jun, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Friday, 5 Jun, 2020
    At 10:00 am-10:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 9 Jun, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
  • Thursday, 11 Jun, 2020
    At 11:00 am-12:30 pm
    2 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 11 Jun, 2020
    At 10:30 am-12:00 pm
    3 Remaining·
  • Monday, 15 Jun, 2020
    At 12:00 pm-1:30 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Wednesday, 17 Jun, 2020
    At 10:30 am-12:00 pm
Steam Oven

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00