Locate your nearest Miele Experience Centre

Location

Expert Dishwasher Advice



Free
Refer to class times

  • Tuesday, 13 Oct, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 20 Oct, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 27 Oct, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 10 Nov, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 17 Nov, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 24 Nov, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 1 Dec, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 8 Dec, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 15 Dec, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 22 Dec, 2020
    At 2:00 pm-3:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
Expert Dishwasher Advice

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00