Miele Kitchen Experience



131 Ferry Road, Southport, Queensland 4215, AU View map
Free
Refer to class times

  • Thursday, 6 Aug, 2020
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    2 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 11 Aug, 2020
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
  • Thursday, 13 Aug, 2020
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 18 Aug, 2020
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 20 Aug, 2020
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 27 Aug, 2020
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 1 Sep, 2020
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 3 Sep, 2020
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Friday, 4 Sep, 2020
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    4 Remaining·
  • Tuesday, 8 Sep, 2020
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00