Miele Kitchen Experience



1 Gilbert Park Drive, Knoxfield, Victoria 3180, AU View map
Free
Refer to class times

  • Saturday, 6 Jun, 2020
    At 10:30 am-12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 10 Jun, 2020
    At 11:30 am-1:30 pm
  • Friday, 12 Jun, 2020
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, 16 Jun, 2020
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
  • Thursday, 18 Jun, 2020
    At 10:30 am-12:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 24 Jun, 2020
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    4 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 27 Jun, 2020
    At 10:30 am-12:30 pm
  • Tuesday, 30 Jun, 2020
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 2 Jul, 2020
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    5 Remaining·
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00