Miele Kitchen Experience



206-210 Coventry Street, South Melbourne, Victoria 3205, AU View map
Free
Refer to class times

When do you want to attend?

  • Friday, 5 Jun, 2020
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    3 Remaining·
  • Thursday, 11 Jun, 2020
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Saturday, 13 Jun, 2020
    At 10:30 am-12:30 pm
  • Monday, 15 Jun, 2020
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Saturday, 20 Jun, 2020
    At 10:30 am-12:30 pm
  • Tuesday, 23 Jun, 2020
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Friday, 26 Jun, 2020
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    1 Remaining·
  • Monday, 29 Jun, 2020
    At 11:00 am-1:00 pm
    7 Remaining·
  • Friday, 3 Jul, 2020
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    3 Remaining·
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00