Miele Kitchen Experience



206-210 Coventry Street, South Melbourne, Victoria 3205, AU View map
Free
Refer to class times

  • Wednesday, 29 Jul, 2020
    At 12:30 pm-2:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Thursday, 30 Jul, 2020
    At 10:30 am-12:30 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Saturday, 1 Aug, 2020
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
  • Tuesday, 4 Aug, 2020
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Saturday, 8 Aug, 2020
    At 9:30 am-11:30 am
    8 Remaining
  • Monday, 10 Aug, 2020
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 12 Aug, 2020
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Friday, 14 Aug, 2020
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Wednesday, 19 Aug, 2020
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    8 Remaining
  • Saturday, 22 Aug, 2020
    At 10:00 am-12:00 pm
    8 Remaining
Miele Kitchen Experience

1 Session selected

  • Free Discovery Product Demonstrations

    Miele Experience

    Thursday 08th September 2016

    At 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

    Knoxfield

    Person
    Free

Total $0.00